Items from 11 June 2021 to 11 June 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 11/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sat 12/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sun 13/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Tue 22/06/21 -- -- Leavers' Service
Mon 28/06/21 -- -- Parent Teacher Interviews
Tue 29/06/21 -- -- Parent Teacher Interviews
Wed 30/06/21 -- -- Parent Teacher Interviews
Thu 01/07/21 -- -- Parent Teacher Interviews
Thu 08/07/21 09:30 12:00 Sports Day
Fri 09/07/21 -- -- Sports Day - Reserve
Tue 13/07/21 -- -- Key Stage 2 Production
Wed 14/07/21 -- -- Key Stage 2 Production
Thu 15/07/21 -- -- Key Stage 2 Production - reserve
Thu 22/07/21 -- -- Summer Term ends
Fri 23/07/21 -- -- School Summer Holidays start
Thu 02/09/21 -- -- Start of 2021-2022 Academic Year