Items from 05 May 2021 to 05 May 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 10/05/21 19:00 20:00 Relationships and Sex Education Parent Consultation
Fri 28/05/21 -- -- Last day before May Half Term Break
Mon 31/05/21 -- -- May Half Term Holiday
Fri 04/06/21 -- -- May Half Term Holiday ends
Mon 07/06/21 -- -- School Inset Day
Tue 08/06/21 -- -- School Inset Day
Wed 09/06/21 -- -- Summer Term starts
Fri 11/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sat 12/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sun 13/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Thu 22/07/21 -- -- Summer Term ends
Fri 23/07/21 -- -- School Summer Holidays start
Thu 02/09/21 -- -- Start of 2021-2022 Academic Year