Items from 12 September 2019 to 11 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 20/09/19 -- -- Ford Castle
Sat 21/09/19 -- -- Ford Castle
Sun 22/09/19 -- -- Ford Castle
Fri 04/10/19 09:20 10:00 Harvest Service
Mon 14/10/19 15:40 18:00 Parent Teacher Interviews, KS1
Tue 15/10/19 15:40 18:00 Parent Teacher Interviews, KS1
Wed 16/10/19 15:40 18:00 Parent Teacher Interviews KS2
Thu 17/10/19 15:40 18:00 Parent Teacher Interviews KS2
Thu 24/10/19 -- -- Court Hill
Fri 25/10/19 -- -- Last day of term, finish 3.30pm. After school club as normal.
Fri 25/10/19 -- -- Court Hill
Mon 04/11/19 -- -- Inset Day
Tue 05/11/19 -- -- Inset Day
Thu 21/11/19 -- -- Seasonal Flu Vaccination
Mon 25/11/19 -- -- The Prince and the Pauper, theatre trip for Classes 1 & 2, within the school day.
Tue 10/12/19 18:00 19:00 KS1 Nativity
Wed 11/12/19 18:00 19:00 KS1 Nativity
Thu 12/12/19 09:00 15:00 Christmas Shopping event
Fri 13/12/19 18:00 19:15 KS2 Carol concert at St Augustines church
Thu 19/12/19 -- -- Last day of term. There will be no after school club.
Mon 06/01/20 -- -- Back to school, start of Term 3