Items from 16 July 2019 to 15 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 16/07/19 -- -- KS2 Production
Wed 17/07/19 -- -- KS2 Production
Fri 19/07/19 15:30 16:00 FoTH cake sale
Sun 21/07/19 -- -- Goblin Cars
Tue 23/07/19 09:30 12:00 Sports Day
Tue 23/07/19 15:45 18:45 Pizza in the Park
Wed 24/07/19 -- -- Leavers Service
Wed 24/07/19 08:40 12:00 Last day
Wed 24/07/19 12:00 12:00 End of school day
Wed 24/07/19 12:00 16:00 Bring Your Own Picnic
Thu 22/08/19 14:00 17:00 FoTH meet up for Reception September 2019 starters at Penney Park
Fri 20/09/19 -- -- Ford Castle
Sat 21/09/19 -- -- Ford Castle
Sun 22/09/19 -- -- Ford Castle
Thu 24/10/19 -- -- Court Hill
Fri 25/10/19 -- -- Court Hill