Items from 27 May 2020 to 27 May 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 01/06/20 -- -- INSET DAY
Tue 02/06/20 -- -- INSET DAY
Wed 03/06/20 -- -- Summer Term 2 starts
Tue 21/07/20 -- -- Last day of Summer Term
Wed 22/07/20 -- -- Summer Holidays begin
Tue 01/09/20 -- -- INSET DAY
Wed 02/09/20 -- -- First day of 2020/2021
Fri 18/09/20 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sat 19/09/20 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sun 20/09/20 -- -- PGL Osmington