Items from 25 April 2018 to 25 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 25/05/18 -- -- End of Term 5
Tue 05/06/18 -- -- Term 6 starts
Fri 06/07/18 -- -- Classroom Trail
Mon 09/07/18 -- -- Parent Teacher Interviews, Classes 1 & 2
Tue 10/07/18 -- -- Parent Teacher Interviews, Classes 1 & 2
Wed 11/07/18 -- -- Parent Teacher Interviews, Classes 3, 4 & 5
Thu 12/07/18 -- -- Parent Teacher Interviews, Classes 3, 4 & 5
Wed 18/07/18 -- -- KS2 Production
Thu 19/07/18 -- -- KS2 Production
Mon 23/07/18 -- -- Sports Day, all the school
Tue 24/07/18 -- -- End of Term 6
Tue 24/07/18 11:00 12:00 Leavers Service