Items from 03 April 2020 to 03 April 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 03/04/20 -- -- Last day of term
Mon 20/04/20 -- -- First day Summer Term
Fri 24/04/20 -- -- CANCELLED - Year 3 swimming lessons
Fri 08/05/20 -- -- Spring Bank Holiday - School Closed
Fri 22/05/20 -- -- End of Summer Term 1
Mon 01/06/20 -- -- INSET DAY
Tue 02/06/20 -- -- Summer Term 2 starts
Tue 21/07/20 -- -- Last day of Summer Term
Wed 22/07/20 -- -- Summer Holidays begin
Tue 01/09/20 -- -- INSET DAY
Wed 02/09/20 -- -- First day of 2020/2021
Fri 18/09/20 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sat 19/09/20 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sun 20/09/20 -- -- PGL Osmington