Items from 05 December 2020 to 05 December 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 07/12/20 -- -- Christmas Photoshoot
Mon 07/12/20 -- -- Festive winter jumpers
Wed 16/12/20 -- -- Christmas School Lunch
Fri 18/12/20 08:30 13:00 Last Day of Term 2
Mon 21/12/20 -- -- Christmas Holiday starts
Fri 01/01/21 -- -- Christmas Holiday ends
Mon 04/01/21 -- -- Spring Term 3 starts
Tue 02/02/21 14:00 15:00 Young Voices Biggest Sing
Fri 12/02/21 -- -- Spring Term ends
Mon 15/02/21 -- -- February half term holiday starts
Fri 19/02/21 -- -- February half term holiday ends
Mon 22/02/21 -- -- Spring Term 4 starts
Wed 10/03/21 -- -- Life Education
Thu 11/03/21 -- -- Life Education
Wed 31/03/21 -- -- Spring Term ends
Thu 01/04/21 -- -- Easter Holidays start
Fri 16/04/21 -- -- Easter Holiday ends
Mon 19/04/21 -- -- Summer Term starts
Mon 03/05/21 -- -- No School on Bank Holiday Monday
Fri 28/05/21 -- -- Summer Term ends
Mon 31/05/21 -- -- May Half Term Holiday
Fri 04/06/21 -- -- May Half Term Holiday ends
Mon 07/06/21 -- -- School Inset Day
Tue 08/06/21 -- -- School Inset Day
Wed 09/06/21 -- -- Summer Term starts
Fri 11/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sat 12/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Sun 13/06/21 -- -- PGL Osmington
Thu 22/07/21 -- -- Summer Term ends
Fri 23/07/21 -- -- School Summer Holidays start